Release Information for Pentiment for XBOX and PC.!

Avatar photo
Release Information for Pentiment for XBOX and PC

When Pentiment, the newest game from critically acclaimed and recently purchased Obsidian, was unveiled during the Xbox Showcase at this year’s Summer Game Fest, it made quite a few people turn around.

The creators of the game refer to it as “a historical narrative-driven game,” and it is reminiscent of some of the classic point-and-click adventure games of yore.

Players will have to make crucial decisions that move their character “closer to the center of an underlying conspiracy” with a visual style that resembles something straight out of a tapestry from the game’s 16th-century setting.

Here is Pentiment’s official release information, including its time and date as well as its cost.

Genshin Impact | Character Demo – Layla: Radiant Star Trailer

 

Pentiment Release Date and Time

Pentiment’s scheduled release date of November 15, 2022, is quickly approaching. However, the game will debut on November 14 in some time zones.

Release Information for Pentiment for XBOX and PC

Obsidian has kindly provided a complete breakdown of the times the game will be released, which you can check below.

Read More: Is Aldi Open on November 11, 2022, Which Is Veterans Day?

On November 14th, Monday:

  • 11 PM PST

On November 15th, Tuesday:

  • 1 AM CST
  • 2 AM EST
  • 4 AM BRT
  • 7 AM GMT
  • 8 AM CET
  • 9 AM EET
  • 10 AM EAT
  • 12:30 PM IST
  • 3 PM HKT
  • 4 PM JST
  • 6 PM AEDT
  • 8 PM NZDT

Read More: Ryan Gosling’s 6-Second Tribute to The Creator of The Cereal Meme Still Makes People Cry.!

Pentiment Price

Pentiment will be available for purchase on the official Steam Store for $14.99/$19.99.

Release Information for Pentiment for XBOX and PC

However, it should be noted that because Microsoft now owns Obsidian Entertainment, the game will be offered on Xbox Game Pass and Xbox Game Pass PC from the start, allowing you to save a little money if you already subscribe to the program.

Total
0
Shares
Previous Article
Lego Will Release the Tallest Eiffel Tower Set Ever, Measuring Over One Meter

Lego Will Release the Tallest Eiffel Tower Set Ever, Measuring Over One Meter. in 2022.!

Next Article
Tom Hardy is the favorite of fans to play James Bond 007

Tom Hardy Is the Fan Favorite to Play James Bond 007, and His Action Roles Demonstrate Why.

Related Posts